The Food Brie Cooked and Baked

A record of every food cooked or baked in my kitchen in 2010

1. prosciutto-wrapped pork with sweet potatoes and pears

leave a comment »

Recipe source: Real Simple

BP and I both give this a thumbs-up. I was skeptical about this recipe because I generally am not a big fan of fruit with meat. However, the sweet potatoes and prosciutto lured me in anyways, and I do not regret it for one second. In fact, maybe I’ll go back to the kitchen for seconds …

Anyways, the editors at Real Simple know what they’re talking about – this was, actually, real simple to put together, in addition to being delicious!

prosciutto-wrapped pork with sweet potatoes and pears

Written by louise914

January 3, 2010 at 7:50 pm

Leave a Reply

