The Food Brie Cooked and Baked

A record of every food cooked or baked in my kitchen in 2010

21. carnitas

with one comment

Recipe source: The Noshery

These tacos were way better than the regular ol’ beef variety.

I heart my slow cooker. The meat cooked all day while I was at work, and when I got home, all I needed to do was fry it up to make it a little crispy. Delicious.

carnitas

Written by louise914

February 5, 2010 at 7:26 pm

Posted in meat, onion, pork

Tagged with ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. [...] this soup, I used the leftover pork from yesterday’s supper, as suggested by the author of the [...]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

